Meet the team


Chris Wright
General Manager
770-475-2300 x110
chris.wright@thecrookedcreekclub.com 

Mark Patterson
Director of Agronomy
mark.patterson@thecrookedcreekclub.com 

Nichole DeVane
Director of Events
770-475-2300 x108
nichole.devane@thecrookedcreekclub.com 

Brittany Gilreath 
Director of Membership
770-475-2300 x119
brittany.gilreath@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Mike Lane
Head Golf Professional
770-475-2300 x115
mike.lane@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Anthony Picken
Executive Chef
770-475-2300 x122
anthony.picken@thecrookedcreekclub.com

Becky Reed
Accounting
770-475-2300 x106
becky.reed@thecrookedcreekclub.com

To Find More Information on Our Grand Opening Member Pricing

Click Here
FED Scripts
CSS Content